Regio Managers

Regio Oost

Jan Eppink
06-55750824
j.eppink@drostcoatings.nl

 

Regio Noord

Paul Smit
06-52626052
p.smit@drostcoatings.nl

 

Regio West/Noord-West

Bas Hagemeier
06-55393166
b.hagemeier@drostcoatings.nl

 

Regio Midden/Zuid West

Gertjan Wentink (verkoopleider)
06-55750825
g.wentink@drostcoatings.nl

 

Regio West/Noord-West

Michael Heidinga
06-46446383
m.heidinga@drostcoatings.nl

Regio Nederland

Martin Stolte (Verkoopleider)
06-20247905
m.stolte@drostcoatings.nl

Regio Oost

Tim Jansen (regio Oost)
06-46008614
t.jansen@drostcoatings.nl

Adres

Telefoon/Fax

Tel. 0(031)77 - 387 38 87
Fax 0(031)77 - 382 52 82
Kamer van Koophandel Venlo:
Verfindustrie Drost BV
nr. 12015717

Email

info@drostcoatings.nl

Postadres

Drost Coatings
Jachthavenweg 9
5928 NT VENLO/BLERICK

Bezoekadres

Drost Coatings
Jachthavenweg 9,
5928 NT VENLO/BLERICK

Contactformulier

Scroll to top